Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Minneapple Speech Tournament
Novice Prose Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Riley HestwoodEast Ridge
2Paige RyanElk River
3Matthew Urigles SuarezApple Valley
4Jeana LeeMoorhead
5Aliya AmundsonLakeville North
6Abigail KoenigLakeville North

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15