Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Minneapple Speech Tournament
Varsity Storytelling

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alyson MiskowicElk River
2Zoe ChampEastview
3Zoe Sellner-KeerEast Ridge
4Chase SchmidtMoorhead
5James EidenEagan
6Ella SchoeberlChanhassen

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15