Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Minneapple Speech Tournament
Varsity Duo Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alexander Bailey and Norah SheaRoseville
2CeCe Bedore and Jack NicholMoorhead
3Gabriella Abaunza and Hayden JohnsonApple Valley
4Ani Heikkila and Eddie TidballRoseville
5Lydia Voss and Wayne SouthwellApple Valley
6Morgan Oksendahl and Nate KrekelerEastview

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42