Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Minneapple Speech Tournament
Novice International Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Anuraa VenkatEast Ridge
2Mina BhargavaEdina
3Louise NguyenLakeville North
4Karyn WochnickEagan
5Keerthik MuruganandamEdina
6Devon DeFoeLakeville North

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101