Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Icebox Classic Virtual Debate Tournament (NPDA Only)
Parliamentary Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Gabe Maurer and Kelsey WalockGustavus Adolphus College
2Ellie Spielmann and Kaitlyn DehaisUniversity of Notre Dame
3Evy Sutter and Lauren TraviesoGCC
4Sam Hiken and Zach GlaserCarleton College Debate Team

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy