Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Regional - Oswego (H.S.)
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Matthew MayorgaGeneva
2Christine Rachel JosephMetea Valley
3Abhishek NigamNeuqua Valley
4Sebastian Wagner Naperville North
5Emily ZhenNaperville Central
6Aditya KaranIllinois Math and Science Academy

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101