Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Regional - Oswego (H.S.)
Humorous Duet Acting

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jordan Grant (Jr.) and Zak Kolar (So.)
The Censored Play
Metea Valley
2Danny Hess (Sr.) and Myna Sharma (So.)
The History of Television, Condensed
Neuqua Valley
3Mikey Tito (Sr.) and Taylor Thiel (Sr.)
The Sunshine Boys
Oswego East
4Corey Champer (Sr.) and Hannah Marks (Sr.)
Supreme Beings Create the World
5Jamie Danemayer (So.) and Maggie Johnson (So.)
The Banality Briefs
Naperville North
6Dominic Leto (Sr.) and Giselle Gaztambide (Jr.)
Sweet Charity
Oswego H.S.
7Rachel Eaton (So.) and Terry Pletka (Jr.)
Boy Meets Girl: A Young Love Story

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42