Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

MSHSL Section 1A

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Teagan StreckerCannon Falls
2Richard SylakZumbrota-Mazeppa
3Layne ClemensChatfield
4Lillian HansonChatfield
5Zane SchroederRushford-Peterson
6Jase VafaeiCotter Schools

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102