Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Luke Gregurich and Sajag AgarwalChesterton
2Alexis Gonzalez and Brandon WatsonValparaiso Speech
3Ben Hoham and Connor WantuchChesterton
4Ajeyo De and Patrick WuMunster Debate
5Nicholas Casetti and Renee YaseenPenn
6Isabel Nieves and Obie OniahMunster Debate
7Abhi Saravanan and Brian MiWest Lafayette
8Keagan Wong and Sydney GhoreishiChesterton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy