Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
Lincoln Douglas Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Hannah GeissChesterton
2Bowen JingWest Lafayette
3Tim DeRolfMunster Debate
4Katrina BalonChesterton
5Thomas SmithWest Lafayette
6Kevin O'SullivanBrebeuf Jesuit
7Camma DuhamellChesterton
8Jatin SinghalWest Lafayette

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy