Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
Public Forum Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Arjun Ramani and Randy KuangWest Lafayette
2Kaylinn Woolever and Ryan DayChesterton
3Annie Zakrzewski and Bryce YoderPenn
4Aliya Rife and Eric Johnsen Bloomington High School South

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy