Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
World Schools Debate

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kennedy Hervey, Matt Picard, Noah Alderton, Olivia Jacobs and Zane JudFHS (Fishers)
2Azeez Lakhani, Blake Holsclaw, Eli Winski, Josh Sensibaugh and Sam WinskiChesterton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy