Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
World Schools Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kennedy Hervey, Matt Picard, Noah Alderton, Olivia Jacobs and Zane JudFHS (Fishers)
2Brenden Gerig, Elliott Yu, Jack VanBenthuysen, Keenan Flannery and Neon CalumpangValparaiso Speech
3Azeez Lakhani, Blake Holsclaw, Eli Winski, Josh Sensibaugh and Sam WinskiChesterton
4Nate Nauman, Sarah Mi and Shruthi GarimellaWest Lafayette

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy