Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic
Special Occasion Speaking

Novice Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Gabi HerreraReavis
2Dani MulhearnWheaton Warrenville South
3Megan CliftByron
4Devin MauermanWheaton Warrenville South
5Katy DaedmondMoline
6Drake SiwickiRochelle

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy