Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Forest Lake H.S. - R.C. Streeter Classic
Humorous Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Hailey WoolvertonDuluth Denfeld
2Keagan StrengerEast Ridge
3Missy BaddinDuluth Denfeld
4Nora JohnsonWhite Bear Lake High School
5Drew McMillianDuluth Denfeld
6Josh DavisCentennial

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy