Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Centennial Cougar Invitational
Original Oratory

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Raffy MaristelaEden Prairie
2Emily HerrmannBenilde-St. Margaret
3Camille JohnsonCretin-Derham Hall High School
4Michelle SandersBelgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School
5Kelly GuMaple Grove
6Madeline HageEdina

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy