Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Carmel High School Debate
A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1The Ronnie Swango Celebratory Debate Costume Bash109
1Munster Virtual Debate Meet76
2Bethany Christian Debate Tournament52
4Fishers Forensic Festival88
5Fishers Speech and Debate Virtual Tournament46

Competitor results

Bethany Christian Debate Tournament - Final results
Charles Yuan and Paras Punater1Novice Policy (2P)Novice
James Yang and Kevin Hu1Novice Public Forum (PF)Novice
Allison Miller3Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Colin Zou3Varsity Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Jade Mehta and Sage Mehta3Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Abhi Ankaraju and Daniyal Sher4Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Remi Shirayanagi4Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Gabe Perrin5Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Finn Inmon and Matthew Du5Novice Public Forum (PF)Novice
Chesterton High School Debate tournament #2 - Final results
Jade Mehta and Sage Mehta2Policy Debate - Open (CX)Varsity
Arya Musthyala, Leo Rubshinsky, Michael Walker and Sanchali Pothuru2World Schools Debate (5-person) (WORLD)Varsity
Ferzan Coskun3Lincoln Douglas Debate - Open (LD)Varsity
Remi Shirayanagi3Congress - Open (CONG)Varsity
Angelina Tan, Ben Boyce and Zoey Hornback3World Schools Debate (5-person) (WORLD)Varsity
Celia Watson and Zyrah Arulogun4Policy Debate - Open (CX)Varsity
Kate Smith and Marissa Finney4Public Forum - Open (PuF)Varsity
Faith Austin5Congress - Open (CONG)Varsity
Angela Gao and Michelle Kim6Policy Debate - Open (CX)Varsity
Abhi Ankaraju and Daniyal SherFin.Policy Debate - Open (CX)Varsity
Crown Point High School Virtual Debate Tournament - Final results
Nathan Dierckman and Sharon Dosunmu1Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Nikolai Viswanath and Sami Syed1Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Angelina Tan, Ben Boyce, Emerson Barrett, Owen Holt and Zoey Hornback1Varsity World Schools Debate (5-person) (WORLD)Varsity
Faith Austin2Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Jasmine Hickman, Leo Rubshinsky and Sadie Penix2Varsity World Schools Debate (5-person) (WORLD)Varsity
Remi Shirayanagi2Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Chenyao Liu3Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Falak Raheja3Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Melaina Munson and Ridhi Dondeti3Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Angela Gao and Michelle Kim4Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Anushka Pandey and Saumya Somasi4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Gabe Perrin5Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Grace Kubek5Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Allison Miller6Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Celia Watson and Zyrah Arulogun6Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Fishers Forensic Festival - Final results
Faith Austin2Congress (CONG)Varsity
Ferzan Coskun2Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Leah Tan and Sowmya Chundi2Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Pol Berger Romeu and Shiva Viswanath2Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Kate Smith and Marissa Finney4Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Angelina Tan, Ben Boyce and Zoey Hornback5World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Caleb Suhy and Shrithan Sandadi6Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Jordan MintzFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Jasmine Hickman, Leo Rubshinsky, Liam Hansen, Michael Walker and Sadie PenixFin.World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Sanjana PatharlaFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Fishers Speech and Debate Virtual Tournament - Final results
Charles Yuan and Paras Punater1Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Ferzan Coskun1Lincoln Douglas Novice (LD)Novice
Angelina Tan, Ben Boyce, Owen Holt and Zoey Hornback1World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Jordan Mintz2Lincoln Douglas Novice (LD)Novice
Angela Gao and Michelle Kim2Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Celia Watson and Zyrah Arulogun3Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Trisha Senapati3Lincoln Douglas Novice (LD)Novice
Sanchali Pothuru4Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Jordan Seigel5Congress (CONG)Varsity
Caleb Suhy and Shrithan Sandadi6Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Remi Shirayanagi6Congress (CONG)Varsity
Carolyn Jia and Sai Shritan GudepateFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Leah Tan and Sowmya ChundiFin.Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Nolan ScozzaroFin.Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Amit ManchellaFin.Lincoln Douglas Novice (LD)Novice
Kate Smith and Marissa FinneyFin.Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Edward Dong and Nicholas HsuFin.Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Faith AustinFin.Congress (CONG)Varsity
Neo HoangFin.Congress (CONG)Varsity
Munster Virtual Debate Meet - Final results
Angela Gao and Michelle Kim1Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Charles Yuan and Paras Punater2Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
James Yang and Kevin Hu2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Arya Musthyala, Leo Rubshinsky and Michael Walker2Varsity World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Jade Mehta and Sage Mehta2Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Dylan Trefethen4Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Grace Yang5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Nathan Dierckman and Sean Gao5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Finn Inmon and Tessa Weisgerber6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Gabe Perrin6Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Anushka Pandey and Saumya SomasiFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Trisha SenapatiFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Remi ShirayanagiFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Alexa Walquist and Katerina FolkinFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Jordan SeigelFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Nolan ScozzaroFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Sanchali PothuruFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Amit ManchellaFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jonathan YangFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Oliver ZhuFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Ferzan CoskunFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sanjana PatharlaFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Shrinidhi YaraboluFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Yiling LiFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Darshini Shankar and Julia DongFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Colin ZouFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
The Ronnie Swango Celebratory Debate Costume Bash - Final results
Ayaan Abbasi1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Angela Gao and Michelle Kim1Novice 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Novice
Remi Shirayanagi1Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Jade Mehta and Sage Mehta1Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Celia Watson and Zyrah Arulogun2Novice 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Novice
Grace Yang2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Anushka Pandey and Saumya Somasi2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Charles Yuan and Paras Punater3Novice 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Novice
Kate Smith and Marissa Finney3Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Gabe Perrin4Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Adrien Qi and Jackson Hu4Novice 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Novice
Abhi Ankaraju, Amit Manchella, Faith Austin, Ferzan Coskun and Pol Berger Romeu4World Schools (WORLD)Varsity
Chenyao Liu5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Darshini Shankar and Julia Dong5Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Neo Hoang5Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Rahul Selvan and Zach Mintz5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Nikolai Viswanath and Sami Syed6Novice 2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy