Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

WAMS Forensics
A Middle School team from New Jersey

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1NJSDL Middle School State Championship35
9NJSDL April Speech Festival69
11NJSDL February Speech Festival92

Competitor results

NJSDL April Speech Festival - Final results
Ishani Pilai1THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
Ishani Pilai2Original Oratory (MS) (OO)MS-Open
Rachael Snowsson2THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
Madhavi Mohanakrishnan3THEMED Pro Con Challenge (MS) (PCC)MS-Open
Brayden Lobo6THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
NJSDL February Speech Festival - Final results
Ishani Pillai2THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
Rachael Snowsson3THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
Sahil Jiwani3Original Oratory (MS) (OO)MS-Open
Aarush Joginipally5Declamation (MS) (DEC)MS-Open
Brayden Lobo5THEMED Original Poetry (MS) (OP)MS-Open
Maya TyndaleFin.Declamation (MS) (DEC)MS-Open
Shaarav SiddhayeFin.Declamation (MS) (DEC)MS-Open
NJSDL Middle School State Championship - Final results
Caroline Zhao and Rosa Qin1Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Amiya Harish and Rushil Jha2Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Emily Chao2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)MS-Open
Ishani Pillai2Declamation (DEC)MS-Open
Aarush Joginipally3Declamation (DEC)MS-Open
Anya Hira and Vivian Liu3Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Rachael Snowsson3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)MS-Open
Ishani Butala and Rhea Vasanthavada4Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Aman Manda and Aryav Gaddam5Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Madhavibala Mohanikrishnan5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)MS-Open
Charan Pyloore and Prabhav Kautickwar6Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Adalia Karda-Marok and Aditi TerliFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
Arjun Kumar and Naitik NarangFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open
James Lin and Rishi SanthanamFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)MS-Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101