Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hagerty High School
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

NFCFL #2 - Final results
Emily Cobb2Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Tai Markman3Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Reagan Eastlick4Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Kylie Sheplan5Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Radhika Venkatesan5Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
NFCFL #3 - Final results
Radhika Venkatesan1Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Olman Hernandez2Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Emily Cobb3Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Joshua Nemery3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Olivia Tulloch and Rylee Moss4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Pranay Arora5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Tai Markman5Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Keva PersaudFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
NFCFL #4 - Final results
Reagan Eastlick1Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Joshua Nemery2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Lillian Sullivan2Combined Extemporaneous Speaking (EX)Varsity
Zakaria Zeini2Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Emily Cobb3Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Isabella Pacheco3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Radhika Venkatesan3Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Audrey Li5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sophia Willis5Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Aren NayakFin.Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
NFCFL #5 - Final results
Kylie Sheplan1Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Zak Zeini1Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Daler Kurbansho2Novice Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Emily Cobb2Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Keva Persaud2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Roshna Cherugail and Zoey Young2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Tai Markman2Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Olivia Tulloch3Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Ariana Jordan4Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Joshua Nemery4Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Andrew Collazo-Borges and Sebastian Fernandez6Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
NFCFL #6 - Final results
Keva Persaud1Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Tai Markman1Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Isabella Pacheco2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Zak Zeini2Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Ariana Jordan3Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Lillian Sullivan3Combined Extemporaneous Speaking (EX)Varsity
Radhika Venkatesan4Varsity Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Pranay Arora5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Roshna Cherugail6Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
NFCFL Grand Finals - Final results
Emily Cobb4Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Olivia Tulloch and Rylee Moss4Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Chhavi Goyal and Jasmine KaurFin.Duo Interp (DUO)Varsity
Reagan EastlickFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Zak ZeiniFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Keva PersaudFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Ariana JordanFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Grace DeanFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Kylie SheplanFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy