Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

American Heritage at Broward
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2019-2020. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
3GMU Patriot Games Classic 2019108.5

Competitor results

''The MASQ'' presented by The Perfect Performance, LLC - Final results
Abigail Canalejo1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open
Abigail Canalejo4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Oliver Laczko5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
FFL Qualifier - Region 6 - Final results
Aurora Lai and Ethan Roytman1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Courtney Medwin1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Jordan Antevy and Spencer Swickle1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Asha Patra and Mason Cheng1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Saatvik Kaul1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Jayasai Somasundaram and Vijayasai Somasundaram1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Christian Rodriguez2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sarah Lendzian2Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Abigail Canalejo3Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Adelina Marinello and Courtney Medwin3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Jana Kelly3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Saatvik Kaul3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Isaac Ratzan and Volodymyr Zhuravsky3Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Yucheng Lou3Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Andrew DiStefano4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Adelina Marinello5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Oliver Laczko5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Abigail Canalejo6Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Alyan Zafar and Jai Rajpal6Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Juliette Reyes6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Luca Zislin6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Emilin MathewFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jana KellyFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Timothy Shaw and Toby WinickFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mary Abi-KaramFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
FFL Varsity State - Final results
Luca Zislin1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Oliver Laczko1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Abigail Canalejo2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Abigail Canalejo2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Catherine Gomez-Thompson2Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Jana Kelly2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Juliette Reyes2International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Adelina Marinello and Courtney Medwin3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Jana Kelly4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Saatvik Kaul4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
GMU Patriot Games Classic 2019 - Final results
Yucheng Lou1Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Abigail Canalejo2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Aryan Ranjan3Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Juliette Reyes4Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Juliette Reyes6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Rosa WuFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
SFCFL 1: West Broward - Final results
Asha Patra1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Aurora Lai1Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Luca Zislin and Volodymyr Zhuravsky1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Rosa Wu1Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Courtney Medwin2Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Mudit Marwaha2Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ava Exelbirt3Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Christian Custodio3Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Adelina Marinello and Courtney Medwin3Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Jolie Kolassa4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Sophia Abati4Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Catherine Gomez-Thompson5Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Anastasia BelousovaFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Carolina SilvaFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Nicholas RandazzoFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
SFCFL 2: Miramar - Final results
Andrea Bracamonte1Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Spencer Swickle1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Asha Patra2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Zoe Weissman3Original Oratory (OO)Open
SFCFL 3: Miami Beach - Final results
Andrea Bracamonte2Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Christian Rodriguez2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Kaitlin Cruz4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Wenshi Chen4Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Ava Exelbirt5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy