Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Nova High School
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

DebateBroward AST #4 - Final results
Sarena Samuels4Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Kazi Samin5Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Kylie OsenkowskiFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Richard YangFin.Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Hannah OakesFin.Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Naisha ForestalFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Olivia AbbottFin.Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Frank CastilloFin.Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Asthon McleodFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Tyler JonesFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Jazzlyn ThomasFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Jordyn Stout and Knysna HernandezFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Leahnna LilyFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Tiffany-Ann MurrayFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Taliyah BedfordFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
DebateBroward AST #6 - Final results
McDillon Chandreskar5Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Chrysie Vavick6Dramatic/Humorous Interpretation (DI)Novice
Frank CastilloFin.Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Leahnna LilyFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
DebateBroward Novice Championship - Final results
Siddharth Sudhakar2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Alana McBean3Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Cindi Ooi and Zoe St. Michael-Ireland4Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Zaria Rolle4Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Chrysie Vavick6Dramatic/Humorous Interpretation (DIHI)Novice
Tayla DarvilleFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Taylor SkeltonFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Kaitlin ChristieFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Tiffany-Ann MurrayFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Ashton McleodFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Novice
Charles YoungFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Victoria AlexisFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Sierra SeslerFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Marcus SanoirFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Mansi AroraFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Helena Perez-MontoyaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Essence BrownFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Kennith LejeanFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Naisha ForestalFin.Original Oratory (OO)Novice
FFL Qualifier - Region 6 - Final results
Emma Relyea2Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Kamora Brooke 2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Nicholas Blauz3International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Gabriel Bit-Babik 5Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Siddharth Sudhakar5International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Susan Rossano Fin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Emma RelyeaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Erin BergquistFin.Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
FFL Varsity State - Final results
Nicholas Blauz4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Kamora Brooke 5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Susan Rossano Fin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Rosebowl - Final results
Nicholas Blauz3International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Kamora Brooke 5Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
SFCFL 3 - Final results
Siddharth Sudhakar3Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Nicholas Blauz5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Joseph Levy6Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Allen ChenFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sara BurchFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Alice GarraFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Zariah PowellFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Samantha MoyFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Edely EdmondFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Dejean JohnsonFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Gabrielle Marston Fin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Anjan Joshi and Camron StewartFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Omar MosquedaFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
SFCFL Grand Finals - Final results
Nicholas Blauz1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Siddharth Sudhakar5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Allen ChenFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Emma RelyeaFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Final results
Kamora Brooke 3Championship Informative Speaking (INF)Championship
Wakefield Warmup - Final results
Nicholas Blauz1Extemporaneous Speaking - All Divisions (EXT)Varsity
Dylan Vidal2Informative Speaking Novice/Middle (INF)Novice
Kamora Brooke 2Dramatic Interpretation Varsity (DI)Varsity
Ben Redler and Spencer Grosso3Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Erin Bergquist4Humorous Interpretation Varsity (HI)Varsity
Skyla Bryant 4Lincoln Douglas Debate Varsity (LD)Varsity
Emma Relyea5Original Oratory Varsity (OO)Varsity
Gabriel Bit-Babik 6Extemporaneous Speaking - All Divisions (EXT)Varsity
Susan Rossano Fin.Congressional Debate Varsity (CD)Varsity
Makai HenryFin.Congressional Debate Varsity (CD)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy