Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Sylvania Northview
A High School team from Ohio

Viewing results from 2011-2012. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

2011 GlenOak Adult Booster Club Debate Tournament - Final results
Luke Zona and Will Heinricks22-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Andrew Newmyer and Moe Dean42-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Maumee High School Panther Invitational - Final results
Chris Harris and Michael Schwartz3Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Joon KimFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Geeta RaoFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Raghad HassabelnabyFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Caitlyn JonesFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sejal ShahFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Notre Dame Academy Ducks-on-Ice Speech Tournament - Final results
Nadeen Sarsour1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
OHSSL State Final - Final results
Luke Zona and Will Heinrichs22-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
OHSSL Tarhe Trails District Tournament - Final results
Jeniffer Deng1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Andy Eddinger and Zack Rioux12-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Princeton's Barton Classic - Final results
Maggie Figliomema1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sylvania Invitational 2012 - Final results
Andrew Newmyer and Maureen Dean22-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Wauseon Rotary/Indian Invitational - Final results
Maggie Figliomemi2Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jennifer Deng4Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Joon KimFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Geeta RaoFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Nadeen SarsourFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Michael Schwartz and Shailen ShahFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Rachel Audet and Tiana SarsourFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Raghad HassabelnabyFin.Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Alex Buess and Dave MortlandFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Whitmer Frosty Fall Frolic - Final results
Maggie Figliomema5Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jen Deng6Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101