Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hunterdon Central Regional High School
A High School team from New Jersey

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
8Ridge Invitational10
10NJSDL March Online Speech Festival5

Competitor results

Freehold Township High School Tournament - Final results
Parin Arya1Congress (SC)Varsity
Saniya Srivastava3Lincoln Douglas Debate Varsity (LD)Varsity
Hunterdon Central Winter Invitational - Final results
Alex Zatuchney and Brandon Laohoo2 Parliamentary Debate (2 PAR)Novice
Colin Howell and Emma Howell3 Parliamentary Debate (2 PAR)Novice
Divyen Patel and Subhash Durbha4JV Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Montville Invitational - Final results
Alex Zatuchney2Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Jahnavi Kota and Shreya Bodanki5Parliamentary Debate (PARLI)Novice
Colin Howell and Emma Howell6Parliamentary Debate (PARLI)Novice
NJSDL March Online Speech Festival - Final results
Ashley Mendez3Children's Literature (CL)Varsity
Jamie CohenFin.Children's Literature (CL)Varsity
NJSDL State Championship - Final results
Surya Narla1Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Aryan Verma and Daniel Maroney2Novice Parliamentary Debate (2 PAR)Novice
Aamvi TripathiFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Phillipsburg Fall Invitational - Final results
Aryan Verma and Daniel Maroney5Parliamentary Debate (2 PAR)Novice
Alex Caruso and Christian Ryalls6JV Public Forum (PF)JV
Parin AryaFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Randolph Fall Classic - Final results
Parin Arya4Congress (SC)Varsity
Ridge Invitational - Final results
Aamvi Tripathi5Congress (SC)Novice
Summit Hilltopper Holiday Classic - Final results
Parin Arya2Congress (CONG)Varsity
Surya Narla5Congress (CONG)Varsity
Aamvi TripathiFin.Congress (CONG)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102