Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Enloe High School
A High School team from North Carolina

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4Massey Hill Classical Challenge24

Competitor results

DSDL #1 - Jack Britt HS - Final results
Tejas Kakade1Informative (Info)Varsity
DSDL #2 - Enloe HS - Final results
Abhinay Orugunta and Joanna Mathew5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Vansh Gogoi5Student Congress (SC)Novice
Max Li and Rohit Singh6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
DSDL #3 - Cumberland Poly HS - Final results
Tejas Kakade1Informative (Info)Varsity
Eesha Barua2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
DSDL #4 - Cary HS - Final results
Tejas Kakade1Informative (Info)Varsity
Ameya Rao2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Eesha Barua2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Rohan Ray 3Student Congress (SC)Varsity
DSDL #5 - Croatan HS - Final results
Tejas Kakade1Informative (Info)Varsity
Anish Kristipati2Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ayush Jain4Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Varshini Venuturupalle4Student Congress (SC)Novice
Aditya Pillutla5Student Congress (SC)Novice
DSDL #6 Cumberland Poly - Final results
Jennifer Ye6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
DSDL Novice - Final results
Vansh Gogoi2Student Congress (SC)Novice
Anish Kristipati3Student Congress (SC)Novice
Varshini VenuturupalleFin.Student Congress (SC)Novice
Guilford County Challenge - Final results
Anish Kristipati4JV Congressional Debate (SC)JV
Ananya Seelam5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Varshini Venturupalle5JV Congressional Debate (SC)JV
Eesha Barua6Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Massey Hill Classical Challenge - Final results
Samantha Shue and Shravya Sompalli 1Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Tejas Kakade1Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Ananya Seelam4Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Vansh Gogoi4Congressional Debate (CD)Open
Pinecrest Open - Final results
Vansh Gogoi1Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Eesha Barua2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Tejas Kakade2Combined Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Ameya Rao3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy