Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hillsdale College Debate Team Parliamentary Debate

Competitor(s) from Hillsdale College Debate Team

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Ben Brown and Frank Vitale1Big Apple Debate Tournament - Part IIIOpen
Ben Brown and Emma Sanders1Icebox Classic Virtual Debate Tournament (NPDA Only)Varsity
Jonah Apel and Victoria Kelly1BGSU CyberFalconVarsity
Emma Sanders and Sarah D'Spain2BGSU CyberFalconVarsity
Jonah Apel and Victoria Kelly2BGSU Pirates Swing Pt 2: Virtual CannonballVarsity
Jonah Apel and Victoria Kelly2Big Apple Debate Tournament - Part IIIOpen

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42