Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eastview Storytelling

Competitor(s) from Eastview

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Tia Rao1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Zoe Champ1Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoe Champ1MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Ian Machalek2MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoe Champ2Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Amrutha Tiruvuri3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Novice
Zoe Champ3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Amrutha Tiruvuri4Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Ava Violette4Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Ian Machalek4East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Ria Koppikar4MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoe Champ4MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Chloe Rousseau5Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Ria Koppikar5Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Tia Rao5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Tia Rao5MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoe Champ5Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Amrutha Tiruvuri6Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Chloe Rousseau6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Novice
Tia Rao6Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoe Champ6Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Chloe RousseauFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Tia RaoFin.East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Ava VioletteFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Ian MachalekFin.MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Novice Final results
Chloe Rousseau2Wayzata InvitationalNovice
Ava Violette3Wayzata InvitationalNovice
Amrutha Tiruvuri6Wayzata InvitationalNovice
Next-in Final results
Zoe Champ2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tia Rao3Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Ria Koppikar5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tia Rao5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Amrutha Tiruvuri6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Ria KoppikarFin.East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Merit Final results
Ian Machalek2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Ria Koppikar4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Ava Violette6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102