Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Beavercreek Public Forum Debate

Competitor(s) from Beavercreek

Viewing results from 2011-2012. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Andrew Thompson and Darin Soat3Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate TournamentVarsity
Alap Kichambare and Rob AgaFin.Wauseon Rotary/Indian InvitationalVarsity
Aidan Valpey and Andrew ThompsonFin.Wauseon Rotary/Indian InvitationalVarsity
Kevin Rechtorovic and Krishan ParmarFin.Maumee High School Panther InvitationalVarsity
Anmol Nigam and Sohom MannaFin.Maumee High School Panther InvitationalVarsity
Darin Soat and Weston HendrixsonFin.Wauseon Rotary/Indian InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15