Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Competitor results

Shreyas Iyer
Member of Munster Debate

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on the team name to view results for the team, a place to view other competitors who placed in the event at that tournament, an event to view other results in that event on this team, or the tournament name to view results from that tournament.

Final results
1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Dawn Troyer Commemorative Debate Tournament
1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament
1Public Forum Debate (PF)IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2019
2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Munster Varsity Debate Meet
Fin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)West Lafayette Debate Tournament

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy