Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Reed-Custer New Year Invitational - Event results

Reed-Custer New Year Invitational - Prose Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ben EdwardsNormal University
2Dominic LetoOswego H.S.
3Luke GadboisBradley-Bourbonnais
4Uxmar TorresCoal City
5Ezgi BasarMetea Valley
6Morgan TigheDunlap

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101