Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

SMSU Mustang Stampede - Event results

SMSU Mustang Stampede - Prose Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cassidy DuncanUniversity of Alabama
2Elizabeth TaggUniversity of Alabama
3Adison SprayUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
4LJ GomezArizona State University
5Natalie ThomisonBall State University
5Nikki DeSeriereHastings College
Fin.Kendra QuirozUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Fin.Malena SilvaUniversity of Northern Iowa
Fin.Alia HurstConcordia University, Nebraska
Fin.Billy LewisUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Olivia KleinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Fin.Jennica BoardmanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Fin.Josilyn DrakeUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Hannah EdwardsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Emily SchnoorUniversity of Northern Iowa
Fin.Olivia BoeschCedarville University
Fin.Ben CzaplaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Fin.Shaylyn ScheerArizona State University
Fin.Allison SchwarzUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Fin.Ali MetzenUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Fin.Paul R. MillerCedarville University
Fin.Em CunninghamMidland University
Fin.Delaney ReedMississippi State University
Fin.Noah FowlerMidland University
Fin.Sophie ReevesDoane University
Fin.Laura ClarkBethel University
Fin.Jillian DeBoerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Colin MurtaghWayne State University
Fin.Jacob StulkenHastings College
Fin.Rylie BrownSouthwest Minnesota State University
Fin.Kristin HodgesLiberty University
Fin.Alex DuusSouthwest Minnesota State University
Fin.Nico GonzalesLone Star College-North Harris
Fin.Jacob HardbargerNSU Speech and Debate
Fin.Jenn BerkebileLiberty University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15