Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Alaska State Championship - Event results

Alaska State Championship - Readers Theatre Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Acacia Birbilas, Alli Hartt, BJ Jones, Krista Simpler and Maryssa AbstonKodiak Shakesbears
2Ben Hedrick, Felix Myers, Tava Guillory and Zia AllenSitka High School
3Eli Williamson, Sal Chapell, Stella Ordonez and Yzella MiramontesHaines Glacier Bards
4Armine Kardashyan, Erica Santaella, Heaven Gutierrez, Mary Kim and Vaishnavi Gornale West Anchorage High School
5Danica Majeski, Eliot Holloway and Zoe TraftonSitka High School
6April Wyatt, Emily Hill and Marissa CrabtreeMt. Edgecumbe High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15