Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster Varsity Debate Tournament - Event results

Munster Varsity Debate Tournament - Varsity Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ethan Kroft and Hamza SahliChesterton
2Emma Ekblaw and Sidney PittmanChesterton
3Saanya Agarwal and Zander FishChesterton
4Henry Mayer and Minnie LiangWest Lafayette
5Jonathan Siskind and Stuart SchwartzelWest Lafayette
6Abhi Kandregula and Maddi BellMunster Debate
Fin.Sahas Mallela and Sanjana AdigPark Tudor High School
Fin.Darek Shatat and Joshua FiefferChesterton
Fin.Duncan Blank and Liam BlankHighlands Latin School
Fin.Evelyn Mauser and Steven LeatherwoodHighlands Latin School
Fin.Kevin Xiang and Matthew KainWest Lafayette

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42