Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Tournament 2022 - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Tournament 2022 - Poetry Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Austyn ClemenBecker
2Callie BremerCambridge-Isanti
3Soleil DeLorgeNorth Branch
4Aubrey DenesenNorth Branch
5Kayden HoNorth Branch
6Taylor SmithCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Sylvie MartinChisago Lakes
Fin.James SandBecker
Fin.Marissa RossowChisago Lakes
Fin.Lizzie KochSt. Francis
Fin.Seraphia SmithCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Abigail FlatumSt. Francis
Fin.Natalie ConklinBig Lake Speech Team
Fin.Faith AndersonPrinceton
Fin.Theo YoungBig Lake Speech Team

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102