Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C1-3 (Sandy Creek) - Event results

NSAA District C1-3 (Sandy Creek) - C1-3 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Chaeli Taylor, Gracin Hahn, Grant Lewandowski, Jackson McNiff and McKenzie SmithTri County
2Autumn Lindsley, Drew Whitney, Hannah Scribner and Joey ScribnerDavid City
3Ava Neujahr, Juan Ramirez, Justine Fountain, Neil Olson and Sidnee BuschDavid City
4Katelynn Blomstedt, Kit Brooks, Megan Blomstedt and Seth WertCentral City
5Arianna Clark, Breanna Svoboda, Mason Hinrichs and McKenzie PetrSouth Central
6Aidan Jones, Carson Mau, Devon Griess and Owen SchelkopfSutton
Fin.Alayna Steffensmeier, Ashton Pulliam, Carson Radcliff and Morgan WatsonWilber-Clatonia
Fin.Inga Andersen, Marlie Drudik and Tori PetersonSutton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15