Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 8AA - Event results

MSHSL Section 8AA - Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1India CarlsonMoorhead
2Hameedah OladeleMoorhead
3Maya WeilerMoorhead
4Maya LindquistBemidji
5Cardin PhanApollo Speech Team
6Aisling O'ConnorAlexandria Area High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15