Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism State Final 2022 - Event results

IHSA Journalism State Final 2022 - News Writing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kate Gross (Sr.)Downers Grove North
2Lula Fox (Sr.)New Trier
3Nathan Yuan (Jr.)Naperville Central
4Sourojit Mazumder (Jr.)Fremd
5Maggie Pritts (So.)Meridian (Macon)
6Angelia Alvarado (So.)Plainfield South

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15