Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Bulldog Tournament Swing Saturday - Event results

Bulldog Tournament Swing Saturday - Parlimentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aarin Dean and Matt KoenigConcordia University, Nebraska
2Cecelia Anderson and Roshit NiraulaMinnesota State University, Mankato
3Quinlan Hendrickson and Zipporah JohnsonConcordia University, Nebraska

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102