Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Romeoville (Lewis U.) - Event results

IHSA Journalism Sectional - Romeoville (Lewis U.) - Yearbook Theme Development Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aubrey Czekajlo (Jr.) and Nicki Noreen (Jr.)Bartlett
2Anna Gawlik (Sr.) and Irina Juca (Sr.)Chicago (Taft)
3Molly Hogan (Sr.)Hinsdale South

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2021 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy