Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Creighton PrimeTime Invite - Event results

Creighton PrimeTime Invite - Varsity Oral Interpretation of Drama Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Arleigh Davis, Blake Hochstein, Jake Schroeder, Madie Ziegler and Tenly GilsdorfBloomfield
2Ben Johnson, Brooke Fanta, Olivia Kuhlman, Peyton Zimmerer and Taylor NilsonCreighton
3Ava McFarland, Beau Eisenhauer, Kaitlyn Byerly, Sophia Lauck and Tiernee FreemanBloomfield
4Adrienne Parker, Aubrey Parker, Talya Nilson and Yuliana OlivanSummerland

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15