Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 8A - Event results

MSHSL Section 8A - Poetry Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alexus PerreaultFosston/Bagley Speech Team
2Emma RavnaasPark Rapids
3Bralynne DrevlowThief River Falls
4Mykenna IndvikEast Grand Forks
5Amelie HeatonThief River Falls
6Daphne EllensonWarroad
Fin.Peyton WilliamsRed Lake County

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42