Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Event results

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cash ArringtonMt. Edgecumbe High School
2Hayden RaaschMt. Edgecumbe High School
3Felix MyersSitka High School
4Atigun PenselyMt. Edgecumbe High School
5Sage MartinMt. Edgecumbe High School
6Eliot HollowaySitka High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15