Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Event results

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Improvisational Duet Acting Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Dane Hubert and Freddy ThorsteinsonJuneau
2Miles Nelson and Sarai BuffaloMetlakatla High School
3Audrey Noon and Hayden Loggy-SmithJuneau
4Camron Isaak and Eva NayMt. Edgecumbe High School
5Cactus Smyth and Riley AyapanMt. Edgecumbe High School
6Artemis McEwen and Sebastian HadleyMt. Edgecumbe High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101