Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Event results

Haines High Drama Debate Tournament - Readers Theatre Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alexis Juergens, Casey Knapp, Dane Hubert, Elijah Goins and Freddy ThorsteinsonJuneau
2Audrey Noon, Hayden Loggy-Smith, Joshua Kessler, Katelyn Stiles and Kyra WoodJuneau
3Liam Laybourn, Lilac Newman, Matthew Pepper and Reagean WingardSitka High School
4Brynn Russell, Connor Clark and Michael ThorneJuneau

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42