Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Holy Family/St. Francis Speech Invitational - Event results

Holy Family/St. Francis Speech Invitational - OID Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Baylee Busteed, Brenna Martinsen, Callie Heithoff, Chloe Henn and Kayton ZwingmanElgin Public High School
2Brooke Brengelman, Edwin Naranjo, Josh Erickson, Riley Lordemann and Sydney SpanglerBoone Central
3Addy Shald, Claire Popkes, Delaney Wohlert, Emma Otte and Kaylin GaughenbaughO'Neill St. Mary's
4Alyssa Gurnsey, Christian Hamernik, Korbin Lemburg and Teagan BaumertClarkson
5Addyson Winter, Briana Johnson, Dayna Sharp, Maize Beister and Philip CarnleyBoone Central
6Eloise Martinez, Emma Lordemann, Madison Gompert, Myranda Nelson and Nathan DevineBoone Central

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42