Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Juneau Drama Debate Forensics Tournament - Event results

Juneau Drama Debate Forensics Tournament - Reader's Theatre Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aiden LaFriniere, Ben Hedrick, Eliot Holloway, Jamison Dunn, Kylie Orlando and Sally EversonSitka High School
2Audrey Noon, Hayden Loggy-Smith, Joshua Kessler, Katelyn Stiles and Kyra WoodJuneau
3Danica Majeski, Nadine Fikrah, Sarah Todd and Zoe TraftonSitka High School
4Liam Laybourn, Lilac Newman, Matthew Pepper and Reagean WingardSitka High School
5Addisyn Anthony, Cactus Smyth, Camron Isaak and Sebastian HadleyMt. Edgecumbe High School
6Abbigail Mosley, Alice White and Lazaria KubackiSitka High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15