Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Juneau Drama Debate Forensics Tournament - Event results

Juneau Drama Debate Forensics Tournament - Mime Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Danica Majeski, Liam Laybourn, Matthew Pepper and Zoe TraftonSitka High School
2Joshua KesslerJuneau
3Adi Michael, Artemis McEwen, Cactus Smyth, Camron Isaak, Sage Martin and Sebastian HadleyMt. Edgecumbe High School
4Ian BagleySitka High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42