Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

47th UW-Eau Claire Invitational Speech Tournament - Event results

47th UW-Eau Claire Invitational Speech Tournament - Farrago Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Megan OdegardRiver Falls High School
2Kira SonneeRiver Falls High School
3Max EganRiver Falls High School
4Lucy OstedtEau Claire Memorial High School
5Karah NelsonRegis High School
6Lucy DayAltoona High School
Fin.Maddie LeuckChippewa Falls HS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101