Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Reader's Theater Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1James Baird, Jebb Fox, Laura Gibson and Lucy SwanConcordia University Irvine
2Alex Rapp, Brooke Paganelli, Jada Radford, Mariangel Morales-Aparicio and Natalie RundMarian University
3Emma Terris, Evana Vrhovac and Noah RobinettWebster University
4Corynn Gates, Jonathon Clark, Liam Moore, Stasia Raebel and Tala SharbaButler University
5Jonathon Stoneback, Mandi Hesby and Trey MitchellIdaho State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42