Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Southeast Regional Tournament - Ketchikan 2024 - Event results

Southeast Regional Tournament - Ketchikan 2024 - Readers Theatre Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Audrey Noon, Hayden Loggy-Smith, Joshua Kessler, Kyra Wood and Rachel WoodJuneau
2Abe Thomas, Ariadna Sorto-Chicas, Lydia Dagen, Oliver Wynn and Ronan HinmanKodiak Shakesbears
3Aiden LaFriniere, Ben Hedrick, Eliot Holloway, Jamison Dunn, Kylie Orlando and Sally EversonSitka High School
4Cooper Mas, Divisha Jagtiani, Emery Mattson, Kareema Javed, Neila Urquhart and Torran Urquhart Ketchikan High School
5Alexis Juergens, Ava Copin, Dane Hubert, Elijah Goins, Finley Hightower and Freddy ThorsteinsonJuneau
6Caellum Wentzel, Liam Laybourn, Matthew Pepper and Reagean WingardSitka High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101