Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C1-6/D2-5 (Wallace) - Event results

NSAA District C1-6/D2-5 (Wallace) - C1-6 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cassandra Hopwood, Claire Eckhardt, Gaby Flores, Jake Paschke and Kendal DeaverBridgeport High School
2Andrew Wiest, George Colton, Kevin Dannatt and Zach HerbertChase County High School
3Adam Pence, Eden Strawn, Hanna Berry, JoNelle Bowman and Lars StrawnBridgeport High School
4Bennett Lebruska, Jonah Splichal, Lukah Schwery, Rylan Houk and Toni McginleyMitchell High School
5Alyssa Lawrence, Brodie Klimek, Jericho Smith, Ryan Brooks and Skylar KokesOrd
6Amelia Stoll, Jaelyn Yetter and Rory HazzardMitchell High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101